Johnson's Sanitation Service Ltd.

Nobody puts their nose in our business.

Planning a party or a wedding in 2018?
Book with us.

 

 

 

Inquiry Form

Email

*
Please use button “Inquiry Form” located top right corner of page, when seeking information on rentals.
*
Comments@JohnSan.on.ca
*
Managers
*
Office Staff
Office
Beverly A. Lamoureux (Johnson)
balamoureux@JohnSan.on.ca
cell: 519-808-1571
*
Executive Assistant
Louise White: 
Septic Service
Douglas J. Johnson
djjohnson@JohnSan.on.ca
cell: 519-808-1452
*
Executive Assistant
Jeanie Labelle
jlabelle@JohnSan.on.ca
Portable Toilets
John J. Johnson
jjjohnson@JohnSan.on.ca
cell: 519-808-4685
*
Routing-Dispatch
Janice Ropp
jropp@JohnSan.on.ca
General Inquiries
sales@JohnSan.on.ca
Invoicing
Karen Cadman
kcadman@JohnSan.on.ca
*